The

MASTERCLASSES

Special Offer

Guests of 

Crystallography Gems

£80.00

DISCOUNT -

ENDS 31-10-20 

Psychic Art Auragraphs.jpg
Nature Graffiti

05.00-10.00 (PDT)

08.00-13.00 (EST)

13.00-18.00 (BST)

£80.00

Normal price £105.00

Auragraph Psychic Art

LEARN TO DRAW AND PAINT A LARGE PSYCHIC ART AURAGRAPH MASTERCLASS

Special Version

LEARN HOW TO DRAW AURAGRAPHS AND A SPEICAL THEME IN PASTEL or WATERCOLOUR

05 December 2020 (Saturday)

Paypal Admin / Transaction Fee will apply at checkout.

£80.00

DISCOUNT -

ENDS 31-10-20 

the spirit

of portraits

Join the community of people developing Spirit skills with Anne-Marie (DSNU) TAP.Dip